Cookies - We use cookies to help improve your experience of using our website.  More about Cookies | Privacy Policy

Accept & Continue
Diamond Review Show 2018

Diamond Review Show 2018

 

Diamond have been a leading provider of performing arts tuition and confidence building in Milton Keynes since 1989. I know, ages, right? We are proud to present a showcase of our current students - some are relative newcomers, some are older professionals.  But you can be sure that all will entertain!  For more information about us visit www.diamondtheatreschool.com

Book Tickets

  • Sun 8 July 3.30pm and 7.00pm

Tickets £13

Concessions £9

More in Music & Dance...

  • Showblitz

    Sat 23 Jun - Sun 24 Jun

    Hold onto your seats ‘cos it’s showtime' with local groups Wolverton Gilbert & Sullivan Society and Wolverton...

  • Red Riding Hood versus The Wolf

    Sat 8 Dec - Sat 8 Dec, Tues 11 - Sun 16 Dec, Wed 19 - Mon 24 Dec, Thurs 27 - Mon 31 Dec

    A singing, dancing, gripping, ripping new pantomime adventure from the team behi...

  • The Greatest Show

    Sat 30 Jun - Sun 1 Jul

    The Peploe-Williams Academy 2018 Annual Production based around the hit film ‘The Greatest Showman’

  • Bugsy Malone

    Thurs 12 Jul - Sat 14 Jul

    Rare Productions present the iconic musical about gangster warfare in New York.