Dogs Don't Do Ballet - Blunderbus Theatre Company

Dogs Don't Do Ballet - Blunderbus Theatre Company

The very funny tale of a small dog with big dreams!

Biff is not like other dogs. He doesn’t do dog stuff like weeing on lamp posts, or scratching his fleas, or drinking out of the toilet. No, Biff likes moonlight and music and walking on his tiptoes. You see, Biff doesn’t think he’s a dog. He thinks he’s a ballerina!


Based on the bestselling children’s book by Anna Kemp and Sara Ogilvie, this fabulous feel-good show features music, songs, hand-crafted puppets and Biff, the ballet-dancing dog!
Brought to the stage by acclaimed Blunderbus, this hilarious new story for ages 3+ tells the very funny tale of a small dog with big dreams!

“Brilliant fun!” The Guardian

Age 3+
Time 55 mins

Book Tickets

  • Sun 9 July 2.30pm

Tickets £12.50
Concessions £11.50

Family ticket for 4 £44

More in Children & Family...

  • Hairspray

    Thurs 13 Jul - Sat 15 Jul

    It's 1962 in Baltimore, and the lovable plus-size teen Tracy Turnblad has only one desire -- to dance on the p...

  • Cardboard Carnival

    Sun 12 Nov

    With their own inimitable style Lempen Puppet Theatre Company have taken the fantastic music by Camille Saint-...

  • All aboard! The ship is departing! All children, animals and silly people welcome!

  • Robin Hood

    Fri 1 Dec - Sat 2 Dec, Mon 4 - Wed 6 Dec, Fri 8 - Sat 9 Dec, Tues 12 - Sun 17 Dec, Tues 19 - Sun 24 Dec, Tues 26 - Sun 31 Dec

    The Epic Adventures of Robin Hood...A Hilarious New Pantomine For All The Family!