Christmas Craft & Food Fair

Christmas Craft & Food Fair

IN THE LEISURE CENTRE

This year our Christmas Craft and Food Fair is going to be even bigger than last years as we raise money for local charity The Henry Allen Trust, set up in memory of Henry Allen, to create a lasting legacy and bring 'Henry's Happiness' to families battling childhood cancer. http://thehenryallentrust.org.uk

So what have we got to kick-start the festive season in Milton Keynes!

Over 80 craft & food stalls most of them local artisans including Indian Orchard - chutneys & pickles, Jam Moo Kow – jams, Chin's Kitchen- Asian snacks, Concrete Cow Brewery, The Chocolate Mill - truffles, Honey Gale - honey & marmalade, Little Smokehouse - smoked food, cheese & spices and Brockleby's Pies. Crafts include books, Christmas decorations, pottery, teddy bears, jewellery, baby gifts, wooden items and stained glass.

But that’s not all – we’ll also have

  • Santa in his Grotto
  • The bouncy castle will be set up
  • An indoor ride on train donated by Milton Keynes Model Railway Society
  • Face-painting and children’s craft making
  • Candy floss and a fairground organ
  • New Bradwell Silver Band have also donated their time to play some festive tunes.

FREE Entry
FREE Parking

Donations will go to The Henry Allen Trust

More in Children & Family...

  • Yana and the Yeti

    Sat 28 Oct

    After premiering at Nordland Visual Theatre in Norway, the internationally acclaimed Pickled Image bring their...

  • Shakespeare Schools Festival

    Wed 8 Nov - Fri 10 Nov

    Shakespeare Schools Foundation is proud to present the world’s largest youth drama festival at Stantonbury The...

  • Robin Hood

    Fri 1 Dec - Sat 2 Dec, Mon 4 - Wed 6 Dec, Fri 8 - Sat 9 Dec, Tues 12 - Sun 17 Dec, Tues 19 - Sun 24 Dec, Tues 26 - Sun 31 Dec

    The Epic Adventures of Robin Hood...A Hilarious New Pantomine For All The Family!  

  • Lost and Found

    Sat 25 Nov

    Based on the best-selling story by Oliver Jeffers, this brand new adaptation will warm up even the coldest of...