Cookies - We use cookies to help improve your experience of using our website.  More about Cookies | Privacy Policy

Accept & Continue
I Believe In Unicorns

I Believe In Unicorns

Argus Angel Award Winner for Artistic Excellence - Brighton Festival 2014

Tomas loves playing outdoors… he hates school, books and being dragged to the library by his mother. But his world is turned upside down the day he meets the Unicorn and the Unicorn Lady and is spellbound by their story. Discover the power of storytelling to transform lives as Tomas, with his newfound love of books, becomes instrumental in saving his burning library when his village is devastated by war. We challenge you not to believe in unicorns… absolutely!

Olivier Award nominated Wizard Presents brings best-selling children’s author Michael Morpurgo’s enchanting tale to life, in an ‘utterly magical interactive show’ (The Stage), set in a library filled with books. 

“Danyah’s performance is a tour de force. The show is moving and memorable, a glorious example of the magic of storytelling. I didn’t like it, I LOVED IT!” Michael Morpurgo

Suitable for ages 6-11yrs

Tickets £12
Concessions £10
Schools £8

More in Drama...

  • There's A Leak

    Mon 1 Jul

    From the legendary Stantonbury student theatre company comes an absurd comedy drama...

  • The Wizard of Oz

    Thurs 11 Jul - Sat 13 Jul

    Presented by RARE Productions, the youth musical theatre group and featuring many of the songs from the famous...

  • The Amazing Tale of Dick Whittingto...

    Thurs 5 Dec - Sat 7 Dec, Mon 9 - Sat 14 Dec, Mon 16 - Wed 18 Dec, Sat 21 - Tues 24 Dec, Fri 27 - Sun 29 Dec

    Our third year of outstanding panto fun, once again featuring panto legend Kerry...

  • Sirens

    Thurs 13 Jun

    When your voice is silenced, how do you stand up and shout out?