Cookies - We use cookies to help improve your experience of using our website.  More about Cookies | Privacy Policy

Accept & Continue
The Wizard of Oz

The Wizard of Oz

After a tornado whisks away a young Kansas farm girl, Dorothy, to the magical land of OZ, she starts her quest to find the mighty Wizard of Oz who has the power to send her home. Along the way she meets a Scarecrow, a Tin Woodsman and a Cowardly Lion who help her on her journey. Including  many of the songs from the famous MGM musical.

Book Tickets

  • Thu 11 July 7.30pm
  • Fri 12 July 7.30pm
  • Sat 13 July 2.30pm
  • Sat 13 July 7.30pm

Presented by Rare Productions by kind permission of Music Scope

Tickets £15
Children (Under 16) £13.50

More in Music & Dance...

  • The Sorceror

    Wed 17 Jul - Sat 20 Jul

    A G&S plot which turns the entire English social order upside down!

  • Iolanthe

    Wed 27 Mar - Sat 30 Mar

    This comical fairy opera from the Wolverton Gilbert & Sullivan Society was first performed in 1882, but the sa...

  • The Little Prince

    Fri 26 Apr - Sat 27 Apr

    Welcome to the incredible story of The Little Prince, brought to life using Protein’s award winning mix of dan...

  • You Choose

    Mon 15 Apr

    A brand new interactive musical for all the family.